Subscribe to Port Orchard Church of God Sermons

Sermon Archive

The following sermon media is available. To access, click on the icon for the media type you would like. The file will either download, stream, or display depending on the file type and your browser settings.

Subscribe to Port Orchard Church of God Sermons Click on this orange RSS icon to subscribe to the Port Orchard Church of God sermons feed.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Sermon Title Preacher Date and Time Media
Daniel 2 J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Nov 14 2010, 11 AM MP3 Audio (29:15)   Adobe PDF (59 KB)
Introduction to Daniel J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Nov 7 2010, 11 AM MP3 Audio (30:03)   Adobe PDF (52 KB)
Heresy in the Church J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Oct 31 2010, 11 AM MP3 Audio (27:02)   Adobe PDF (45 KB)
Gossip in the Church J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Oct 24 2010, 11 AM MP3 Audio (24:11)   Adobe PDF (48 KB)
Perspectives of Reality Jeremy Ellis Sun, Oct 17 2010, 11 AM MP3 Audio (30:25)
Core Theology J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Oct 10 2010, 11 AM MP3 Audio (30:25)   Adobe PDF (43 KB)
Jealousy of Saul J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Oct 3 2010, 11 AM MP3 Audio (24:47)   Adobe PDF (50 KB)
Prayer J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Sep 19 2010, 11 AM MP3 Audio (31:58)   Adobe PDF (55 KB)
Points of View J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Sep 5 2010, 11 AM MP3 Audio (27:41)   Adobe PDF (57 KB)
The Ten Commandments J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Aug 8 2010, 11 AM MP3 Audio (32:17)   Adobe PDF (62 KB)
Our Prodigal Sons J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Aug 1 2010, 11 AM MP3 Audio (24:21)   Adobe PDF (59 KB)
Demonic Denial J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Jul 25 2010, 11 AM MP3 Audio (29:18)   Adobe PDF (70 KB)
Quo Vadimus J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Jul 18 2010, 11 AM MP3 Audio (30:35)   Adobe PDF (74 KB)
Obeying Especially When Ridiculous J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Jul 11 2010, 11 AM MP3 Audio (23:19)   Adobe PDF (55 KB)
Independence J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Jul 4 2010, 11 AM MP3 Audio (21:31)   Adobe PDF (53 KB)

The media presented here is done so as-is with the hope it will be benefitial to those who access it. However, it may not necessarily work properly on every computer.

Subscribe to Port Orchard Church of God Sermons Click on this orange RSS icon to subscribe to the Port Orchard Church of God sermons feed.