Subscribe to Port Orchard Church of God Sermons

Sermon Archive

The following sermon media is available. To access, click on the icon for the media type you would like. The file will either download, stream, or display depending on the file type and your browser settings.

Subscribe to Port Orchard Church of God Sermons Click on this orange RSS icon to subscribe to the Port Orchard Church of God sermons feed.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Sermon Title Preacher Date and Time Media
Doubt Leading to Faith J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, May 15 2011, 11 AM MP3 Audio (25:05)   Adobe PDF (42 KB)
Mother's Day J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, May 8 2011, 11 AM MP3 Audio (23:12)   Adobe PDF (40 KB)   M4V Video File (4:46)
Irreversible Consequences J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Apr 10 2011, 11 AM MP3 Audio (24:32)   Adobe PDF (43 KB)
Ecclesiastes 1 Jeremy Ellis Sun, Apr 3 2011, 11 AM Adobe PDF (79 KB)
Objective Reality of Christ J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Mar 27 2011, 11 AM MP3 Audio (21:44)   Adobe PDF (35 KB)
Tsunamis and Other Bad Things J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Mar 13 2011, 11 AM MP3 Audio (25:23)   Adobe PDF (46 KB)
False Prophets J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Feb 27 2011, 11 AM MP3 Audio (26:22)   Adobe PDF (32 KB)
Provisions of Providence J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Feb 20 2011, 11 AM MP3 Audio (27:04)   Adobe PDF (26 KB)
Individual Contributions J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Feb 13 2011, 11 AM MP3 Audio (24:03)   Adobe PDF (50 KB)
Growing the Kingdom J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Feb 6 2011, 11 AM MP3 Audio (23:20)   Adobe PDF (30 KB)
Jesus Calls Levi J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Jan 30 2011, 11 AM MP3 Audio (19:38)   Adobe PDF (41 KB)
Zacchaeus J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Jan 23 2011, 11 AM MP3 Audio (15:22)   Adobe PDF (23 KB)   M4V Video File (2:27)
Resisting Temptation J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Jan 16 2011, 11 AM MP3 Audio (29:20)   Adobe PDF (57 KB)
What is the Church Jeremy Ellis Sun, Jan 9 2011, 11 AM MP3 Audio (22:58)   Adobe PDF (59 KB)
Accepting Grace J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Jan 2 2011, 11 AM MP3 Audio (23:31)   Adobe PDF (48 KB)
Growing in Christ J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Dec 26 2010, 11 AM MP3 Audio (30:44)   Adobe PDF (51 KB)
Shelter and Inclusion J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Dec 19 2010, 11 AM MP3 Audio (32:21)   Adobe PDF (52 KB)
Provision J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Dec 5 2010, 11 AM MP3 Audio (22:47)   Adobe PDF (38 KB)
Grace J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Nov 28 2010, 11 AM MP3 Audio (18:25)   Adobe PDF (46 KB)
Divine Steak Jeremy Ellis Sun, Nov 21 2010, 11 AM MP3 Audio (38:50)

The media presented here is done so as-is with the hope it will be benefitial to those who access it. However, it may not necessarily work properly on every computer.

Subscribe to Port Orchard Church of God Sermons Click on this orange RSS icon to subscribe to the Port Orchard Church of God sermons feed.