Subscribe to Port Orchard Church of God Sermons

Sermon Archive

The following sermon media is available. To access, click on the icon for the media type you would like. The file will either download, stream, or display depending on the file type and your browser settings.

Subscribe to Port Orchard Church of God Sermons Click on this orange RSS icon to subscribe to the Port Orchard Church of God sermons feed.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Sermon Title Preacher Date and Time Media
Indignation J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Jun 24 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (26:00)   Adobe PDF (41 KB)
Jonah's Vine J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Jun 17 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (22:42)   Adobe PDF (45 KB)
Anger J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Jun 10 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (26:28)   Adobe PDF (50 KB)
Faith Before Experience J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Jun 3 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (19:03)   Adobe PDF (48 KB)
What's the Difference J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, May 27 2012, 11 AM Adobe PDF (40 KB)
Establishing a Legacy Daily J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, May 20 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (20:19)   Adobe PDF (47 KB)
Beauty is Fleeting J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, May 13 2012, 11 AM Adobe PDF (33 KB)
Way, Truth, Life J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, May 6 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (22:59)   Adobe PDF (46 KB)
Naaman's Healing J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Apr 29 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (29:09)   Adobe PDF (50 KB)
Origins of Marriage J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Apr 15 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (20:59)   Adobe PDF (51 KB)
Easter Sunday J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Apr 8 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (19:19)   Adobe PDF (44 KB)
Church Fools J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Apr 1 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (24:22)   Adobe PDF (60 KB)
St. Patrick J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Mar 18 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (21:33)   Adobe PDF (47 KB)
A Prophet in His Hometown J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Mar 11 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (21:23)   Adobe PDF (49 KB)
Untitled Church Sun, Mar 4 2012, 11 AM Adobe PDF (43 KB)
Dealing with Tragedy J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Feb 26 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (25:58)   Adobe PDF (52 KB)
Reality is Reality J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Feb 19 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (27:22)   Adobe PDF (54 KB)
Why Would God J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Jan 15 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (30:25)   Adobe PDF (68 KB)
Life's Jigsaw Puzzle J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Jan 8 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (27:39)   Adobe PDF (59 KB)
Christian Foundation - God's Grace J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Dec 25 2011, 11 AM MP3 Audio (20:31)   Adobe PDF (53 KB)

The media presented here is done so as-is with the hope it will be benefitial to those who access it. However, it may not necessarily work properly on every computer.

Subscribe to Port Orchard Church of God Sermons Click on this orange RSS icon to subscribe to the Port Orchard Church of God sermons feed.