Subscribe to Port Orchard Church of God Sermons

Sermon Archive

The following sermon media is available. To access, click on the icon for the media type you would like. The file will either download, stream, or display depending on the file type and your browser settings.

Subscribe to Port Orchard Church of God Sermons Click on this orange RSS icon to subscribe to the Port Orchard Church of God sermons feed.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Sermon Title Preacher Date and Time Media
Jesus Grew J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Dec 30 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (31:32)   Adobe PDF (52 KB)
Implications of Christmas J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Dec 23 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (25:50)   Adobe PDF (50 KB)
The Wisdom of Joy J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Dec 16 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (30:26)   Adobe PDF (54 KB)
The Sovereignty of God Seth Jackson Sun, Dec 9 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (37:47)   Adobe PDF (58 KB)
Microsoft Word - Sermon 2012-11-25 The Call to Repentance _Sunnyslope_.doc J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Nov 25 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (27:19)   Adobe PDF (58 KB)
Gratitude J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Nov 18 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (26:25)   Adobe PDF (47 KB)
What Fills the Broken Jar J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Nov 4 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (19:28)   Adobe PDF (49 KB)
Titles Are Irrelevant J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Oct 28 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (27:03)   Adobe PDF (43 KB)
Brokenness and Restoration J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Oct 21 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (21:54)   Adobe PDF (38 KB)
Procrastinating Application J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Oct 14 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (27:10)   Adobe PDF (48 KB)
Observe Act Persevere J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Oct 7 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (31:48)   Adobe PDF (42 KB)
Job's Ultimate Lesson J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Sep 30 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (34:11)   Adobe PDF (40 KB)
Dolores Eulogy J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Sep 23 2012, 12 PM MP3 Audio (08:57)   Adobe PDF (44 KB)
Elijah's Legacy J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Sep 23 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (18:38)   Adobe PDF (45 KB)
The Christian and the World J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Sep 16 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (24:18)   Adobe PDF (48 KB)
Living on the Spectrum J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Sep 9 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (25:29)   Adobe PDF (45 KB)
Complaining J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Sep 2 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (31:40)   Adobe PDF (60 KB)
Neither Sun Nor Stars J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Aug 26 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (26:47)   Adobe PDF (50 KB)
Avoiding Foolishness J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Aug 12 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (29:14)   Adobe PDF (48 KB)
Our Christian Obligation J. Gryphon Shafer Sun, Jul 22 2012, 11 AM MP3 Audio (25:00)   Adobe PDF (45 KB)

The media presented here is done so as-is with the hope it will be benefitial to those who access it. However, it may not necessarily work properly on every computer.

Subscribe to Port Orchard Church of God Sermons Click on this orange RSS icon to subscribe to the Port Orchard Church of God sermons feed.